admin

/admin

About admin

This author has not yet filled in any details.
So far admin has created 11 blog entries.

L’unique Guide en libre-service pour de belles photographies de produits.

Autres articles L'unique Guide en libre-service pour de belles photographies de produits. Ce dont vous aurez besoin L'équipement est au cœur de la photographie et il peut être stimulant, mais d'ordinaire c'est l'un des aspects qui porte à confusion chez les gens. Il n'est pas nécessaire de consacrer une importante portion de votre budget en équipement de haute

L’unique Guide en libre-service pour de belles photographies de produits. 2017-12-12T14:42:34+00:00

Créez votre propre page d’affaires Google de la bonne façon!

Autres articles Créez votre propre page d'affaires Google de la bonne façon! Quelle est la meilleure façon d'assurer la visibilité de vos activités sur le Web? Les pages d'affaires Google! Démarquez-vous. Communiquez. Obtenez de nouveaux clients et positionnez-vous solidement sur le Web. Joindre la famille Google offre de nombreux nouveaux avantages. La majorité de vos clients utilisent Google lorsqu'ils recherchent de nouveaux

Créez votre propre page d’affaires Google de la bonne façon! 2017-12-12T14:42:35+00:00

Comment diriger le trafic vers votre page d’affaires Google et augmenter son classement

Autres articles Comment diriger le trafic vers votre page d'affaires Google et augmenter son classement Allons droit au but. Google vous aime! et pour lui rendre ce sentiment, vous devez l'alimenter avec beaucoup de bonnes choses. Ainsi, l'amour de Google se transformera en un classement supérieur de votre page d'affaires. Comment s'y prendre? Très simple. Transformez votre page d'affaires Google

Comment diriger le trafic vers votre page d’affaires Google et augmenter son classement 2017-12-12T14:42:35+00:00

SEO par rapport à Indexation des Pages Jaunes

Autres articles SEO par rapport à Indexation des Pages Jaunes Lorsqu'un utilisateur Web cherche une entreprise en particulier, un service ou un produit, il y a plusieurs endroits où vous pouvez être répertorié, soit dans un répertoire comme les Pages jaunes ou autre, ou par chance au moyen d'une simple recherche Web. Les Pages Jaunes offrent à ses clients un

SEO par rapport à Indexation des Pages Jaunes 2017-12-12T14:42:35+00:00

Google pénalise votre site Web pour ne pas avoir une version mobile conviviale

Autres articles Google pénalise votre site Web pour ne pas avoir une version mobile conviviale Récemment, un de nos clients a reçu un avis de leur compte d'analyse Google voulant que leur site Web n'ait pas une une version mobile conviviale et que, par conséquent, Google trouvât difficile de considérer leur site sécuritaire pour de la navigation mobile. Tout

Google pénalise votre site Web pour ne pas avoir une version mobile conviviale 2017-12-12T14:42:35+00:00

About admin

This author has not yet filled in any details.
So far admin has created 11 blog entries.

Introducing TECH TIPS

Back to Timeline Introducing TECH TIPS! Get it started – get it going Definite Image is proud to be collaborating with West Island Blog on a new segment called “Tech Tips” Join us every month as we share valuable tips and tricks that can help you make your statement on the web. From online shopping, to web design and development,

Introducing TECH TIPS 2017-12-12T14:42:34+00:00

DIY PRODUCT PHOTOGRAPHY (VIDEO & TIPS)

Back to Timeline The Ultimate DIY Guide to Beautiful Product Photography What You’re Going to Need Gear is at the heart of photography and can be really exciting, but typically it’s the aspect that most people become confused about. There’s no necessity to spend a large portion of your budget on high-tech equipment, so keep an open mind

DIY PRODUCT PHOTOGRAPHY (VIDEO & TIPS) 2017-12-12T14:42:35+00:00

Create Your Google Business Page The Right Way!

Back to Timeline Create Your Google Business Page The Right Way! What is the best way to get your business as visible as possible on the web? Google Business Pages! Stand Out. Reach Out. Gain More Clients. ...and firmly establish priority position for you business on the web. Becoming a part of the Google family provides many added benefits. The majority of your customers use Google to search for

Create Your Google Business Page The Right Way! 2017-12-12T14:42:35+00:00

How to drive traffic to your Google Business Page and increase your page ranking

Back to Timeline How to drive traffic to your Google Business Page and increase your page ranking Let’s cut down to the chase. Google Loves you! and for you to show the love back, you need to feed it with lots of goodies, so Google’s love will translate in increase of page ranking to your business page. How to do

How to drive traffic to your Google Business Page and increase your page ranking 2017-12-12T14:42:35+00:00

SEO vs. Yellow Pages Indexing

Back to Timeline SEO vs. Yellow Pages Indexing When a web user is searching for a specific company, service or product, there are several places where one can find your business listing, either by a directory listing such as Yellow pages or other free directory listings, or by chance through a simple web search. Yellow Pages offer its clients a listing placement in

SEO vs. Yellow Pages Indexing 2017-12-12T14:42:35+00:00

Google IS Penalizing Your Website for not being Mobile-Friendly

Back to Timeline Google IS Penalizing Your Website for not being Mobile-Friendly Recently a client of ours received a notification from their Google Analytic account that their website is not mobile-friendly and therefore Google finds it hard to consider their site safe for mobile browsing. It is all about the experience that Google is selling us as web users, and we

Google IS Penalizing Your Website for not being Mobile-Friendly 2017-12-12T14:42:35+00:00